The Safe Act (Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act)  requires that all mortgage loans originators register
with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry (NMLS). 
Upon registration, each mortgage loan originator is assigned an NMLS Unique Identifier. This is a permanent number that allows consumers, 
regulators and others in the industry to obtain information on registered mortgage loan originators through the
NMLS Consumer Access website: ( 

Mortgage loan originators will provide their NMLS ID to you during the lending process. 
Here is a list of Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union's registered mortgage loan originators:
Nicole DeWispelare
NMLS ID: 1587235
Meagan Balesteri
NMLS ID: 1830315
Kayla Schnelle
NMLS ID: 2121669
Sarah Meysenburg
NMLS ID: 418274
Julie Haney
NMLS ID: 712779
Rhonda Schademann
NMLS ID: 712782
Katie Nyland
NMLS ID: 2121443
Theresa Shank
NMLS ID: 712784
Shawna Schreiber
NMLS ID: 2121709
Tina Beiermann
NMLS ID: 2191027